Hide & Seek

17 May

Can you tell what’s what?

Apparently my taste in home decor is not so different from my taste in clothing.  

Combined with my leather pants, I play a mean game of hide and seek – no one ever thinks to look on the couch.

4 Responses to “Hide & Seek”

  1. Andrea May 17, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    You are hilarious. New top? I like. I expect those leather pants worn on our next outing. 😉

  2. Kim May 17, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    hahahahaha 🙂

  3. chelsea May 17, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    lol awesome 🙂 I have the same pattern for pillows I’m sewing, and a shirt like it as well… we must be related 🙂

  4. KatyTogeretz May 17, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Haha. I’ve totally been eyeing shirts like that and planning to sew one for myself. I like the pillows too 🙂

Leave a Reply

